ICA11 - Office 2010

Endorsed by the National Quality Council, the ICA11 Information and Communications Technology Training Package is recognised by industry and training organisations as providing national standards for vocational education. The training package meets ongoing and emerging training needs within the information technology industry with a number of focus areas specifically identified, including:

  • Digital Media Technologies
  • Cloud Computing
  • Social Web Technologies
  • Mobile Devices
  • Network Security
  • Digital Literacy

No manuals found.